HOME         CONTACT IFSAP

Business Website Sponsors

To become a sponsor, please download the Business Website Sponsor Application.


1-800 BOARD-UP
John Davis
jedfire47@comcast.net
tjseiffert@firstprioritydrs.com


Air One Equipment, Inc.
www.aoe.net
dfrey@aoe.net
Phone: 847-289-9000
Fax: 847-289-9001

Aladtec, Inc.
Ericka Hawkins
Phone: (888) 749-5550
erica@aladtec.com
www.aladtec.com


Andres Medical Billing

Andres Medical Billing
Lindsay Morris
Field Account Representative
Phone: (847) 577-8811 ext:303
Fax (847) 577-9515
lmorris@andresmedical.com
www.andresmedical.com

Corkill Insurance Agency, Inc
Kalli Ortega
Phone: (847) 437-2956
KOrtega@corkillinsurance.com
www.corkillinsurance.com


Employee Benefits
Gary Kosnoff
gkosnoff@onedigital.com
www.onedigital.com
Phone: 847-294-0000 x15

Gamber Johnson
3001 Borham Ave
Stevens Point WI 54481
Contact: Brian Wagner
Ph 715-344-3482
info@gamberjohnson.com
www.gamberjohnson.com

The Horton Group
10320 Orland Parkway
Orland Park, IL  60477
Sue.Huiner@thehortongroup.com
www.TheHortonGroup.com
Phone: 708.845.3646
Fax: 708.845.4646

Illinois Public Risk Fund/IPRF

Illinois Public Risk Fund/IPRF
Robert Buhs
rbuhs@iprf.com
www.iprf.com
708-429-6300

Lauterbach & Amen, LLP
Colleeen Dillon
Ph 630-393-1483
cdillion@lauterbachamen.com
www.lauterbachamen.com

Medical Reimbursement Services LLC
9590 W 190th Street - Suite B-10
Mokena, IL 60448
Mark Reynolds
christin@medreimbursements.com
www.medreimbursements.com
Ph 708-478-5694
Fax 708-478-5879

Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper & Gilbert, Ltd.

Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper & Gilbert, Ltd.
http://www.ottosenbritz.com
Michelle Buhr
mbuhr@ottosenbritz.com

Paramedic Billing Services
http://www.paramedicbilling.com
Michelle Padula
Phone: 630-903-2246
Fax: 630-903-2840
MPadula@paramedicbilling.com

Paramedic Services of Illinois, Inc.

Paramedic Services of Illinois, Inc.
9815 W Lawrence Ave
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: 847-678-4900
Fax: 847-678-2854
lrobbins@paramedicservices.com
www.paramedicservices.com


Railside Citrus Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 8039
Elburn, IL 60119
Contact: Dave Broz
Ph 630-377-0700
Fax 630-596-8650
david.broz@railsidecitrus.com
www.railsidecitrus.com

Reliable Fire Equipment Company
http://www.reliablefire.com
Pat Martyn
Phone: 708-597-4600
Fax: 708-389-1150
fire@reliablefire.com

Sawyer Falduto Asset Mgmt

Sawyer Falduto Asset Mgmt
http://www.sawyerfalduto.com
John Falduto
jfalduto@sawyerfalduto.com
Phone: 630-941-8560

Weiss Insurance Agencies
31W680 Army Trail Rd
Wayne, IL 60184
Contact: Raymond Weiss
Ph: 630-584-1717
Fax: 630-584-9919
www.weissins.com
rjweiss@wiagroup.com


HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  MEMBERS  |  REFERENCE DESK  |  VOLUNTEER  |  TRAINING  |  JOBS  |  EVENTS
© 2012 Illinois Fire Service Administrative Professionals. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Website Development by AXYS Media, Inc.