HOME         CONTACT IFSAP

Business Website Sponsors

To become a sponsor, please download the Business Website Sponsor Application.


1-800 BOARD-UP
John Davis
jedfire47@comcast.net
tjseiffert@firstprioritydrs.com


Aladtec, Inc.
Ericka Hawkins
Phone: (888) 749-5550
erica@aladtec.com
www.aladtec.com



Employee Benefits
Gary Kosnoff
gkosnoff@onedigital.com
www.onedigital.com
Phone: 847-294-0000 x15

Howard Simon & Associates , Inc.
www.hsimon.com
www.hsapayroll.net
304 Saunders Road
Riverwoods, IL  60015
Pete Beightley
pbeightley@hsapayroll.com
Phone: 847-945-0340 ext 278
Fax: 847-940-8500

The Horton Group
10320 Orland Parkway
Orland Park, IL  60477
Sue.Huiner@thehortongroup.com
www.TheHortonGroup.com
Phone: 708.845.3646
Fax: 708.845.4646

Illinois Public Risk Fund/IPRF

Illinois Public Risk Fund/IPRF
Robert Buhs
rbuhs@iprf.com
www.iprf.com
708-429-6300

IPPFA Benefits

IPPFA Benefits
1701 E. Lake Avenue, Suite 400
Glenview, IL 60025
Joel Babbitt
joelb@ippfabenefits.org
Phone: 773-617-9690
Fax: 773-427-6870
www.ippfabenefits.org

Medical Reimbursement Services LLC
9590 W 190th Street - Suite B-10
Mokena, IL 60448
Mark Reynolds
christin@medreimbursements.com
www.medreimbursements.com
Ph 708-478-5694
Fax 708-478-5879

Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper & Gilbert, Ltd.

Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper & Gilbert, Ltd.
http://www.ottosenbritz.com
Michelle Buhr
mbuhr@ottosenbritz.com

Paramedic Services of Illinois, Inc.

Paramedic Services of Illinois, Inc.
9815 W Lawrence Ave
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: 847-678-4900
Fax: 847-678-2854
lrobbins@paramedicservices.com
www.paramedicservices.com


Railside Citrus Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 8039
Elburn, IL 60119
Contact: Dave Broz
Ph 630-377-0700
Fax 630-596-8650
david.broz@railsidecitrus.com
www.railsidecitrus.com

Reliable Fire Equipment Company
http://www.reliablefire.com
Pat Martyn
Phone: 708-597-4600
Fax: 708-389-1150
fire@reliablefire.com

Sawyer Falduto Asset Mgmt

Sawyer Falduto Asset Mgmt
http://www.sawyerfalduto.com
John Falduto
jfalduto@sawyerfalduto.com
Phone: 630-941-8560

Wall Capital Group
15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 328
Hinsdale, IL 60521
http://www.wallcapitalgroup.com
Contact: Barbara Bobbitt
Phone: 630-213-8885
barb@wallcapitalgroup.com

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  MEMBERS  |  REFERENCE DESK  |  VOLUNTEER  |  TRAINING  |  JOBS  |  EVENTS
© 2012 Illinois Fire Service Administrative Professionals. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Website Development by AXYS Media, Inc.