HOME         CONTACT IFSAP

2017/2018 Officers and Board of Directors



Robin Dubiel
President

Hanover Park Fire Department
6850 Barrington Rd
Hanover Park, IL 60133
rdubiel@hpil.org  

Janice Gumprecht
Vice President
Bartlett Fire Protection District
234 N. Oak Avenue,
Bartlett, IL  60103
jgumprecht@bartlettfire.com

     


Sharon Szynalski
Treasurer

Alsip Fire Department
12600 S. Pulaski Rd.
Alsip, IL 60803
sszynalski@villageofalsip.org
 



Kristin Wexell
Secretary

Braidwood Fire Protection District
275 W. Main Street
Braidwood, IL 60408
kwexell@braidwood.org

     



Lisa Berger
Director

Roberts Park FPD
8611 S. Roberts Road
Justice, IL 60458
lberger@rpfpd.org

 

Brendaliz (Liz) Del Valle
Director
Bensenville FPD
500 S York Road
Bensenville, IL 60106
liz@bensenvillefpd.org

     

g

Britta Eggebrecht
Director

South Elgin & Countryside FPD
150 W. State Street
South Elgin, IL 60177
beggebrecht@southelginfire.com
 



Laura Haiden
Director

Glenside Fire Protection District
1608 Bloomingdale Road
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
lhaiden@glensidefire.org

     



Stacy Kujat
Director

Romeoville Fire Department
18 Montrose Drive
Romeoville, IL  60446
skujat@romeoville.or

 

Marilynn Russell
Director
Riverdale Fire-Rescue Department
725 W. 138th Street
Riverdale, IL 60827
mrussell@villageofriverdale.net

     

Courtney Michaels
Director
Barrington FD
400 N. Northwest Hwy.
Barrington, IL 60010
cmichaels@barrington-il.gov


 

Executive Director
Michelle Nabor

     

123

Jacque McLaughlin
Immediate Past President
Channahon FPD
24929 S. Center Street
Channahon, IL. 60410
jmclaughlin@channahonfire.com

 

Fire Chief Greg Earle
IFCA Liaison

Centralia Fire Protection District
805 S Poplar
Centralia, IL 62801
cfire805@gmail.com

     

 

 

 

 

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  MEMBERS  |  REFERENCE DESK  |  VOLUNTEER  |  TRAINING  |  JOBS  |  EVENTS
© 2012 Illinois Fire Service Administrative Professionals. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Website Development by AXYS Media, Inc.